Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September
Inset Day Tuesday 4th September
Starts Wednesday 5th September
Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Ends Thursday 20th December at 2pm
Inset Day Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts Monday 7th January
Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Ends Friday 5th April at 2pm

Summer Term 2019

Starts Monday 23rd April
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 1st June
Ends Friday 19th July at 2pm
Inset Day Monday 22nd July
Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July