Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day Monday 4th September
Inset Day Tuesday 5th September
Starts Wednesday 6th September
Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Ends Wednesday 20th December at 2pm
Inset Day Thursday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts Wednesday 3rd January
Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Ends Thursday 29th March at 2pm

Summer Term 2018

Starts Monday 16th April
Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Ends Wednesday 18th July at 2pm
Inset Day Thursday 19th July
Inset Day Friday 20th July