Who’s Who

Governing Body

Chair of Governors
Nicky Downes
Vice-Chair of Governors
Bhavesh Patel
Chair of Teaching & Learning
Katerina Llewellyn
Chair of Resources
Bhavesh Patel
Executive Head Teacher
Dominic Smart


Bhavesh Patel
Sarah Roberts
Zaahirah Ali
Katerina Llewellyn
Matt De Bono

Associate Governor
Lucy Peatfield

Head of School
Zoe Ansell


Headship Team

Executive Head Teacher – Dominic Smart
Head of School – Zoe Ansell

Senior Leadership Team

Assistant Head Teacher for Pre-School, Nursery & Reception  – Sadie Moorhouse
Assistant Head Teacher for Year 1, Year 2, & Year 3 – Zaahirah Ali
Assistant Head Teacher Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 – Amanda Jamil
Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion – Jo Auvache

Middle Leaders

SENCO – Suzie Ashworth
English Lead – Hannah Komodromos
Maths Lead – Oliver Williamson


Early Years Team Leader – Helen Rodgers
Nursery Manager  Christina Nicholas
Reception – Jackie McAfee & Alzira Blass (Read, Write, Inc Leader), Shansel Fuat Toyer
Year 1 –  Liz Nason (History Leader), Maisie Byrne
Year 2 – Eve Rowell (PE Leader) & Sian Perks, Maria Malai
Year 3 – Kerri-Marie Lysandrou (Art & Design Leader), Hannah Komodromos (English Leader)
Year 4 – Hazal Dursun (ECT), Arde Bricknell
Year 5 – Leah Caldeira (ECT) & Shipa Zaman (Assistant STEM Leader)
Year 6 – Oliver Williamson (Maths Leader), Stella Constantinou (ECT)

Trainee Teachers 

Melissa Kabala

Specialist Teachers 

Music – Therese Conway
Computing – Theo Ajetunmobi (Computing Leader)
French – Sushma Pugalia
Physical Education – Non-Stop Action
Maths Consultant – Peter Warwick

Strategic Intervention Team 

Jyoti Sen
Gina Tsirpi

Administration Team

Operations Manager – Lisa Younger
Finance & Premises Manager – Amanda Macmurdie
Finance Assistant  – Maria Shahin
Operations Assistant – Andrea Petropoulos
Welfare & Communications Admin Assistant – Zanna Rabinska

Site Team

Site Team – Julio Espin Pruna (AM) & Sebastian Kramarz (PM)

Support Staff

IT Technician
Joel Regisford

ARP Practitioners 
Karen Wilkinson
Bella Sesiguzel
Beth Pali

Teaching Assistants
Fiona Mears
Ana Toledo
Azra Rafique
Catherine Traynor
Janice Levy
Donna Hoffland

Early Years Breakfast & After-School Clubs
Diane Cronin
Amanda Norville
Megan Neville

Lunchtime Playleaders

Debbie Collins
Diane Cronin
Jo Tribe
Amanda Norville
Paulette Grant